Federal Republic of Nigeria

NATIONAL JUDICIAL COUNCIL

  • Quick Contact:
  • 09-4603190

PRESS RELEASES

S/N TITLE RELEASED DATE DOWNLOAD
21 National Judicial Council recommends the compulsory retirement of two Federal High Court Judges Fri, 8th Dec, 2017
22 Elevation of Judges to Appeal Court not lopsided Tue, 28th Nov, 2017
23 Looters Trial: NJC Panel to meet with EFCC, ICPC Wed, 1st Nov, 2017
24 NJC CONSTITUTES PANELS TO PROBE 2 CJS, 13 OTHER JUDGES Mon, 2nd Oct, 2017
25 JUSTICE ISA AYO SALAMI, OFR HEADS NJC COMMITTEE ON LOOTERS' TRIAL Wed, 27th Sep, 2017
26 PRESS RELEASE 18TH AUGUST, 2017 Fri, 18th Aug, 2017
27 PRESS RELEASE 11TH JULY, 2017 Tue, 11th Jul, 2017
28 PRESS RELEASE (NEW SECRETARY) Wed, 5th Jul, 2017
29 PRESS RELEASE - SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT Fri, 9th Jun, 2017
30 THE POSITION OF THE NJC ON THE RECENT INVASION OF THE RESIDENCES AND ARREST OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS BY THE DEPARTMENT OF STATE SERVICES (DSS) Sat, 1st Oct, 2016
31 THE REACTION OF THE NATIONAL JUDICIAL COUNCIL TO THE RECENT POSITION OF NIGERIAN BAR ASSOCIATION (NBA) ON THE STATE OF THE JUDICIARY AND THE DEPARTMENT OF STATE SERVICES (DSS) Fri, 30th Sep, 2016
32 PRESS RELEASE, 30TH SEPTEMBER 2016 Fri, 30th Sep, 2016
33 PRESS RELEASE, 17TH JULY 2016 Sun, 17th Jul, 2016
34 PRESS RELEASE, 3RD JUNE 2016 Fri, 3rd Jun, 2016
35 PRESS RELEASE, 19TH APRIL 2016 Sat, 2nd Apr, 2016
36 3RD NOVEMBER 2016 Tue, 1st Mar, 2016
37 NEW SECRETARY Wed, 6th Jan, 2016
38 SETTING THE RECORD STRAIGHT Wed, 6th Jan, 2016
39 DISMISSAL OF UGBO O. & COMPULSORY RETIREMENT OF NASIR GUNMI Wed, 6th Jan, 2016
40 APPROVAL OF 2 JUSTICES Wed, 6th Jan, 2016

Showing 21 to 40 of 44 entries